OUR PEOPLE

Dana Fuller / President
dfuller@2gconstruction.com
Vickie Ingram / Controller
vickie@2gconstruction.com
Karima Zuercher / Contract Administrator
karima@2gconstruction.com
Doug Jost / Chief Estimator
djost@2gconstruction.com
Danny Wojnarowicz / Shop Steward
dannyw@2gconstruction.com
Ryan Alexander / Project Manager
ryan@2gconstruction.com
Jay Allen / Project Manager
jallen@2gconstruction.com
Nall Bodine / Project Manager
nall@2gconstruction.com
Lance Crandall / Project Manager
lcrandall@2gconstruction.com
Erik Zapata / Project Manager
ezapata@2gconstruction.com