© 2019 by 2G Construction

Building Every Project As If It Were Our Own

OUR PEOPLE

Nall Bodine / Project Manager
nall@2gconstruction.com
Dana Fuller / President
dfuller@2gconstruction.com
Vickie Ingram / Controller
vickie@2gconstruction.com
Wilbur Burge / Project Manager
wburge@2gconstruction.com
Karima Zuercher / Contract Administrator
karima@2gconstruction.com
Lance Crandall / Project Manager
lcrandall@2gconstruction.com
Doug Jost / Chief Estimator
djost@2gconstruction.com
Mike Nowak / Project Manager
mnowak@2gconstruction.com
Jerry Schultz / Estimator
jschultz@2gconstruction.com
Duane Strickland / Project Manager
dstrickland@2gconstruction.com
Danny Wojnarowicz / Shop Steward
dannyw@2gconstruction.com
Erik Zapata / Project Manager
ezapata@2gconstruction.com